Waiting On A Train (New Video)

noynekker

Posted (edited)

Hey folks . . . first time posting a video. (I'm kind of new to music videos . . . whole different thing from my usual audio) This song was posted here about a month ago, where Mark Alan Skinner collaborated with me, and helped re-record WAITING ON A TRAIN . . . he's played acoustic guitars, mandolin and stand-up bass . . . so, then I had this video idea !

Free software, and free videos helped make this possible, as I have limited resources for this kind of thing . . . let me know what you think  . . .

Edited by noynekker
Edited Link
  • Like 5

On 5/2/2024 at 12:34 AM, PascalHP said:

Hi, although I'm not really into this style of listening anymore the video is very nice as well as the track, a nice ride. Super.

@PascalHP . . . hey, thank you for having a listen, and your comment . . . but, just don't think it's very cool to advertise your own stuff in someone else's thread, why not start your own thread, for your own stuff ?

• Like 1

On 5/2/2024 at 6:49 PM, Lynn Wilson said:

Bruce, your voice is fantastic in this song, and the video is a good example of what one can do with limited resources.  You and Mark deserve a standing ovation!

Hi Bruce - I think Lynn said it all!!!! And if that is your first real effort at a video it's a great job and very well done

Loved it

Nigel

Hi Bruce ,  Fantastic job on the video!   It sure doesn't look like a first attempt at doing one. 

I really liked the part where the guitar neck was superimposed over the railroad track.  Cool ..

It was nice to have some quality visuals to go along with the song.  Your workload has now gotten a lot heavier 😁

Loved the video and working on the project with you .   Thanks ..  mark

• Like 1

Il y a 12 heures, noynekker a dit :