Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
sjoens

FR: Set & Forget Record Mode

Recommended Posts

Default is always Comping. Those who prefer one of the other methods are always having to change method for each project.

Would be nice to set & forget preferred default in Preferences Globally so this step can be avoided.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For now, change the project templates so that any future projects are configured as desired.

Just like any other project settings in preferences.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Done.

Another issue with current status is if I have an open project set to Sound on Sound and then open a new project, CbB sets both projects to the default Comp. If I don't catch this change and save the 1st project, I have to change it back manually after reopening it and recording in the wrong mode.

Edited by sjoens

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...