Jump to content
Frank D. Baere

Cakewalk message!

Recommended Posts

The full personalization happens when the program is first run.

It creates the files in user directory "%appdata%\Cakewalk\Cakewalk Core"

Once allowed to run, the message should not appear again unless re-run by hold down the CTRL key while starting the program.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...