Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
S.L.I.P.

How to stop update "nag" screen

Question

I'm in the middle of a big project, and I want to wait until that is done, before upgrading. How do I disable "nag" screen pop-up? Thanks in advance!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I believe deselecting "Show Update Notifications" in preferences is what you want.

Also signing out of BA or disconnecting from the internet should suppress the messages regardless of the preference setting.

  • Thanks 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...