It's by design. There are two things to be aware of. If "Keyboard Shortcuts" is enabled in Lens Manager: The lens will save a snapshot of the current keyboard shortcut assignments. Whenever you load that lens (which happens when you load a project or start a new session), it restores its saved shortcut assignments, potentially wiping any custom shortcuts that were assigned after the lens was saved. If "Keyboard Shortcuts" is NOT enabled in Lens Manger: If you make any custom keyboar
    • Thanks
    6