Jump to content
Edwin Koelewijn

Audentity Records releases: ''Pop Masterpieces 2''

Recommended Posts

Check here our promo video: https://youtu.be/8Ai2TTPRbHc

Pop Masterpieces is back with another new edition with feel-good, melodic pop inspired samples, infused with elements of house, brazilian bass, tropical and progressive melodie house.

The pack contains wam melodies, interesting synth guitars lines, vocal chops, feel good harmonies and so much more.

Filled with a dazzling amount of 196 files and divided into folders like: Songstarters, Vocal Loops, One Shots, Melodic Loops, FX, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

Just drop some elements like our Music loops in your DAW and mix them with the drumloops, basslines and fx and your are already halfway to finish your next music bomb in the studio.

Everything is royalty free (if downloaded via regular stores) and you are free to release your new baby on all platforms.

Pop Masterpieces contains:
20 Drum Loops
16 Piano Loops
6 Bass Loops
4 Guitar Loops
23 Synth Loops
16 Vocal Chop Loops (wet & dry)
5 Percussion Loops
40 Drum Sounds
6 Bass Shots
7 Songstarter Loops
15 FX One Shots
15 Vocal One Shots
10 Synth One Shots
29 Midis
11 Serum Presets
Royalty free (if downloaded via regular stores)
Total 224 Files

Dowload the full pack here: https://www.audentity-rec.com/products/pop-masterpieces-2

Audentity Records - Pop Masterpieces 2 - Cover Art.jpg

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...