Jump to content
Edwin Koelewijn

Audentity Records releases Techno Superbundle

Recommended Posts

Audentity Recrds has just released ''Techno Superbundle''

The bundle contains 6 techno packs from labels like: Samplesound, Audentity Records, Datacode and Banger Samples and costs only EURO 14,95

Except to find packs like Dark Techno 4, Micro Tech, Duke Samplepack, Tech House Top Loops, Dataworx Subliminal Sounds and Underground Tech.
A total of more then 1500 files, 3GB

''Techno Superbundle'' contains:
Dark Techno 4
Micro Tech
Duke Samplepack
Tech House Top Loops
Dataworx Subliminal Sounds
Underground Tech.

302 Synth & Bass Loops
613 Drumloops
275 Drum One Shots
11 Synth One Shots
103 FX
20 Vox Loops
40 Vocals / fx
75 Atmosphere Loops
64 Sequencer Loops
20 Presets
17 Construction Kits
28 Midis
Total 1500 Files
3 GB

Price EURO 14,95 for 6 FULL packs.

Download the bundle here: https://www.audentity-rec.com/products/techno-superbundle


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...