Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I notice that whenever I update Cakewalk to a different version my workspace settings are never saved. Is there an option to backup your workspace settings so that it can be reloaded if they are not saved for whatever reason?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Are you saving your workspace changes over the factory ones?  If so, this is to be expected.  We need to update the factory workspaces to reflect any changes in the application (e.g. for this release, the visibility & size of the tempo track).

You should save any changes in a new workspace to avoid them getting replaced. 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...