Orchestra Tools Xmax Gift

cclarry

Your €25 voucher

As a thank you for supporting Orchestral Tools this year, we’d like to offer you a €25 voucher to spend across the store! Simply enter the voucher code below at checkout to redeem.

OT-holidays-2020

ORCHESTRAL TOOLS STORE

Important: Voucher expires Jan 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST. Voucher not valid on products that are already on sale.

Edited by cclarry
  • Thanks 2

The Sine player has made it possible to buy single instruments from the big packages, and I wonder if this voucher can be used in that fashion.

Eg. on the Metropolis Ark 1 page, click on  the "Instruments" tab: https://www.orchestraltools.com/store/collections/metropolis-ark-1

Nice, cheap way to try out an Orchestral Tools patch. I've never used any of their libraries before, but I've been eyeing their stuff for a while (because I totally need yet MORE trailer oriented epic orchestral libraries, of course!).... 

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Great Idea 1

1 minute ago, Amicus717 said:

The Sine player has made it possible to buy single instruments from the big packages, and I wonder if this voucher can be used in that fashion.

Eg. on the Metropolis Ark 1 page, click on  the "Instruments" tab: https://www.orchestraltools.com/store/collections/metropolis-ark-1

Nice, cheap way to try out an Orchestral Tools patch. I've never used any of their libraries before, but I've been eyeing their stuff for a while (because I totally need yet MORE trailer oriented epic orchestral libraries, of course!).... 

That sounds interesting - as does Larry's suggestion of Eternal Voices

6 minutes ago, Amicus717 said:

Yes that works. I bought the €24 Brass patch from Berlin Inspire 1.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 2

26 minutes ago, Arjan M said:

Yes that works. I bought the €24 Brass patch from Berlin Inspire 1.