cclarry

UAD 4 Days 40 plugins 40% off

Save on 40 Best‑Selling UAD Plug‑Ins for 4 Days Only

From top-selling channel strips and compressors to timeless tape and tube amp emulations, get 40 UAD plug‑ins at 40% off!

Today, get the sound of quintessential analog processing with these UAD favorites.

https://www.uaudio.com/uad-plugins/on-sale.html

the 10 plugins pack is cool but the 10 +3 might be the same offer in fact when checking the "per plugin" price since it's 999 euros for 13 plugins ..

I'm new to the UAD stuff - just got an x6 - it says pick any 10 for $780 - does anyone know if its likely to be less for Black Friday/Cyber Monday? 

Edited by better5150

if you can get the expensive ones bellow 100EUR , that's how good it's gonna get. There is a thread in their forum where someone took the time to even collect historical price evolution 😄 Check it out

• Thanks 1

Here is a link to that thread. It's old and hasn't been updated in a while. But from looking it over you get the gist of it.

I am relatively new to the UA world also. Last sale I used the buy 3 get 4 deal to get the ones I really wanted. This new deal they have looking at it seems to be the best bang for buck would be the 3 for $299. That's 42% discount. Unless you want the whole shebang and get the Ultimate 8.

There is also a guy that has a really detailed 'buying pratices' in relation to UA sales year round. Can't find it right now. Not at home.

• Thanks 2

13 hours ago, better5150 said:

I'm new to the UAD stuff - just got an x6 - it says pick any 10 for $780 - does anyone know if its likely to be less for Black Friday/Cyber Monday? 

the only other deal noticeable is 13  for 999 (basically 10+3 free)

• Thanks 1

11 hours ago, DeeringAmps said:

I have an Octo card I'd make someone a killer deal on......................

Octo usb or pcie ?

Zo I am thinking that if it's a card then it's PCI or PCIe.

Great article!!!