Jump to content

Man Makes Noise releases Omnisphere Bundle

Tapsa Kuusniemi

Recommended Posts

Today Man Makes Noise has to offer a second release: the Man Makes Noise Omnisphere Bundle!

This bundle contains all the Omnisphere libraries by Man Makes Noise to date: Puro, Omnidose, The Duck of Death, Omnitaur and The Lobby Piano. Overall there are 775 patches, 50 multis and 955 original soundsources in the bundle.This is a great way to dive into the world of Man Makes Noise sounds!

The Omnisphere Bundle requires Spectrasonics' Omnisphere 2.6.

 The price of Man Makes Noise Omnisphere bundle is 69€ (excluding VAT where applicable). 

If you already own one or more of the products in the bundle (Omnitaur excluded since it is a free product) then send me an email where you give me the email address you used to purchase these products and I will get back to you with a personalized discount code.

Buy the bundle here: https://www.manmakesnoise.com/bundles

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...