Jump to content
Edwin Koelewijn

Audentity Records releases ''Lexicon Future House''

Recommended Posts

Download Here: https://www.audentity-rec.com/products/lexicon-future-house

Audentity Records has just released: Lexicon Future House, their latest Future House samplepack.

Sometimes it is difficult to archieve that energetic uptempo melodic dance sound, which contains most often so many ingredients that it is difficult to find the right sounds and mix them together.

Let Audentity Records help you a hand with this new samplepack, let them guide you thru the Future House landscape. Use this samplepack for all your new fresh inspirations.

'Lexicon Future House' has all the ingredients with detailed tones & melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in separate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drumloops and more.

In detail, you can expect 553MB of content with all audio at 24-bit & 44kHz.

The pack contains 13 Vocal Phrases, 55 Music Loops, 45 Bass Loops, 34 Drum / build Loops, 15 SFX & 45 Drums & Synth One Shots.

All loops are key and BPM labelled for maximal flexibily.

Lexicon Future House Contains:

13 Vocal Loops.

55 Music Loops.

45 Bass Loops.

34 Drum Loops.

15 SFX.

45 Drums & Synth One Shots.

207 Total Files.

Royalty Free (if bought in 1 of the official Audentity Store


Download Here: https://www.audentity-rec.com/products/lexicon-future-house

Lexicon Future House (1000x1000).jpg

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...