Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'track management'.
Found 1 result
Either something changed with recent updates, or I have some unknown option turned on. Didn't used to work like this. When I select a section of a midi track, and delete it, the same amount of track is deleted in all tracks. I simply want to delete this little bit of one track without moving anything over in that track or any others. Must be something simple, but I cannot find it.