Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'project audio'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • News & Announcements
    • Product Release Info
    • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Cakewalk Products
    • Cakewalk by BandLab
    • Instruments & Effects
    • Feedback Loop
  • Community
    • Content
    • Tutorials
    • Songs
    • General Music Discussion

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. This is the scenario... I create a new project and drag the audio files (multi-tracks) into the project for mixing. When I save the project for the first time, this is where I get the 'save' dialog with the option to uncheck the "Copy all audio with project" box. Now the second time I save the project (i.e. save the changes I've made to the project since that first save), Cakewalk goes ahead and creates a copy of those audio files in the project folder anyway. This is annoying. The I don't like this.
×
×
  • Create New...