Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'bjz'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • News & Announcements
    • Product Release Info
    • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Cakewalk Products
    • Cakewalk by BandLab
    • Instruments & Effects
    • Feedback Loop
  • Community
    • Content
    • Tutorials
    • Songs
    • General Music Discussion

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 1 result

  1. The Cave (c) 2020 BJZ BJZ are: Vocals - Ken "Zargg" Nilsen Guitars - James "Jyemz aka jamesg1213" Griffiths Bass, Strings - Ed "Bapu" Kocol Special guests: Piano, Organ, Synth - Dave "Bitflipper" Townsend Drums - Hugo Ribeiro Verse 1: Black holes spread across the skies Silent bubbles, emit no cries Lost in whirlpools of empty dreams Built upon all the silent screams Chorus: I'm crawling out of my cave Looking for something To save me from the night I'm crawling out of my cave And walking toward the light and you Verse 2: Worlds so strange they are frightening With silent thunder, and invisible lightening We long to be there and start again Before we begin it may be the end (of us) Repeat Chorus Solos Repeat Chorus Bridge: Everyone has a cave A place to call their own What it cannot do is save The world by being alone Verse 3: The solice was once so welcome All the while defining my freedom The world may never be the same again Brought to bear by the ego of men Repeat Chorus Solo Repeat Chorus
  • Create New...