Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '8dio'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • News & Announcements
    • Product Release Info
    • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Cakewalk Products
    • Cakewalk by BandLab
    • Instruments & Effects
    • Feedback Loop
  • Community
    • Tutorials
    • Songs
    • UI Themes
    • The Coffee House v2.0

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Songwriting Guitar is the 6th 8dio freebie. I wonder if there will be 8 of them? 😀 Get it HERE Full retail version of Kontakt 5.5 or later required!!! Acoustic and Electric Guitar Strums and Licks Acoustic Guitar Strums (Major/Minor Chords) Electric (clean) Guitar Strums (Major/Minor Chords) Electric (distorted) Guitar Strums (Major/Minor Chords) Electric (clean / distorted) Solo licks (Major/Minor Chords) Host-Tempo Syncronization (adjust to your sequencer tempo)
  2. ZincT

    8DIO Christmas Sales

    Just sharing what I managed to work out from their sales banner...useful to check them out in advance (unless they change them!). Full Retail Kontakt required. UPDATED 22/12 8DIO Xmas Sales Sat Dec 7th - Century Brass Bundle https://8dio.com/instrument/century-brass-bundle/ Sun Dec 8th - Century Harps https://8dio.com/instrument/century-harps/ Mon Dec 9th - Requiem Professional https://8dio.com/instrument/requiem-professional/ + Free You (freebie) https://8dio.com/instrument/free-you-cloud-collaborationfor-kontakt-vst-au-aax-samples/ Tue Dec 10th - Advanced Steel String Guitar https://8dio.com/instrument/advanced-guitar-series-steel-string-for-kontakt-instruments-vst-au-aax/ Wed Dec 11th - Advanced Drum Series Bundle (3 Kits) https://8dio.com/instrument/advanced-drum-series-bundle-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax/ Thu Dec 12th - Vintage Keyboard Bundle https://8dio.com/instrument/studio-vintage-series-all-keyboard-bundle-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax/ free when you spend =>$148 Fri Dec 13th - All Claire https://8dio.com/instrument/bundle-10-claire-woodwind/ $148 with freebie Sat Dec 14th - (CHANGE) Century Ostinato Strings https://8dio.com/instrument/century-ostinato-strings/ free when you spend =>$148 + New Freebie Post Apocalyptic Guitars https://8dio.com/instrument/post-apocalyptic-guitar/ Sun Dec 15th - 1990 Studio Grand and Prepared Piano Bundle for Kontakt VST-AU-AAX https://8dio.com/instrument/1990-studio-grand-and-prepared-piano-bundle-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax/ $98 Mon Dec 16th - Insolidus Choir https://8dio.com/instrument/insolidus-choir-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax-samples/ $198 + free gift Tue Dec 17th - Legion Series: 66 Trombone Ensemble https://8dio.com/instrument/legion-series-66-trombones-kontakt-vst-au-aax/ - This is the free gift with spend >= $198 + New Freebie https://8dio.com/instrument/the-new-propanium/ Wed Dec 18th - Majestica (240 Piece Epic Orchestra) https://8dio.com/instrument/majestica/ Thu Dec 19th - Hybrid Tools Neo https://8dio.com/instrument/hybrid-tools-neo-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax-instruments/ free with spend >= $98 Fri Dec 20th - Lacrimosa Epic Choir https://8dio.com/instrument/lacrimosa-epic-choir-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax/ $98 Sat Dec 21st - Cage Brass https://8dio.com/instrument/cage-brass/ free with spend >= $98 Sun Dec 22nd - The New Acoustic Grand Ensembles Bundle https://8dio.com/instrument/the-new-acoustic-grand-ensembles-bundle-for-kontakt-vst-au-axx/ $198 Mon Dec 23rd - Symphonic Shadows https://8dio.com/instrument/symphonic-shadows/ Tue Dec 24th -All Cage Bundle https://8dio.com/instrument/cage-bundle/ Christmas Day - All Case Bundle https://8dio.com/instrument/case-bundle-strings-brass-winds-for-kontakt-vst-au-aax-copy/
  3. Received this email: Upgrade to Adagio Basses - A Part of the Anthology Collection for just $28! (instead of $98) Note: this on sale for new customers for $48 - see Larry's post on this Thank you for investing in the original Adagio Basses. This newly reworked volume brings you the latest improvements in programming and workflow previously found only in our Century & Anthology Series. The update includes the familiar and easy to use Anthology interface, remastered articulations, a powerful articulation matrix, integrated mixing capabilities, and for advanced real-time processing, our Chaos Effects. We highly recommend keeping your legacy version of Adagio Basses since projects using them may not work. This update is designed to live side by side with the original Adagio library. If you have any further questions please get in touch with our support staff via our live chat on 8Dio.com or email us at support@8dio.com Upgrade Now https://8dio.com/instrument/adagio-basses/ USE CODE: XXXXXXXXXX [shown in your email]
  4. https://8dio.com/instrument/v8p-custom-instrument-super-string Intro Price: $198 $98 (Goes full price 02/22) Custom Made Instrument One of a kind Timbre Kontakt VST / AU / AAX 5 Mic Positions (MIX, Close, Piezo, XY, LFE) 30GB uncompressed (14.9GB lossless compression) 17,694 Samples 19 Articulations: Arcs, Legato, Ostinato, Phrases, SFX, Shorts, Sustains Chaos Effects 4.0 Brand New GUI All orders require V8P membership All orders contain advanced watermarks
  5. Usual price is $98: https://8dio.com/instrument/epic-dhol-ensemble/
×
×
  • Create New...