Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'alternative rock'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • News & Announcements
    • Product Release Info
    • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Cakewalk Products
    • Cakewalk by BandLab
    • Instruments & Effects
    • Feedback Loop
  • Community
    • Content
    • Tutorials
    • Songs
    • General Music Discussion

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 9 results

  1. Track 2 from the FreeEarCandy 2015 Collection. 2023 Remix & Master. Ingredients: Vocals, Sax, Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Keys, Bass, Drums. A song about senseless wars and aggression. "Without Any Meaning Can't Stop The Bleeding." The song begins with a slow atmospheric build to set the mood. Then things segue into a nice laid back sax riff before turning things over to the 1st vocal verse that concludes upon the arrival of a (Gilmour-ish) lead guitar adventure to take it up another notch or two. Then I walk it back down and deliver the second vocal verse, which sort of reminds me of a Daryl Hall -John Oates vibe, and then on to the finish. Enjoy the FreeEarCandy! !!!)))@(~..~)@(((!!!
  2. I had fun with this one, so if you want to listen to some music whilst watching a women get drunk in a bath, then your probably a red blooded person
  3. Burning in the shadows, short little tune of experimental ideas with some sound design and i probably should have done more singing and not spoken. However excuse the video, i don't like it, banged it together for something to watch whilst you listen top the tune.
  4. Remixed to bring out the vocal track a little more using spectralayers with Jack & Bjorn's comments in mind
  5. LIAISONS IN THE DARK PT1 She was sitting all alone on the bedroom chair Whisky numbed the pain of those years gone by She wondered through those playing cards that,we all know so well But just came up empty and she began to cry She never saw the truth in his words full of deception He played her for a fool and the dots made no connection And if it happened all again would she have known inside And would he really ever cared for the many time she cried Searching for a reason, but it doesn't come You try so hard to fight it but you just felt numb FEMAIL VOX 'Cause I have tried, tried and tried Feel drained nothings the same coming home to somewhere else ….It's going to take this fight in the end … M8 Now she's left that all behind her, she likes to be alone She keeps her heart protected, a sweet smile made of stone She doesn't need love no more, and reminds herself each day That men will always break your and leave you anyway And I guess it's true, I have to say When I see her quite by chance, She looked a million dollars but within a fleeting glance I swear I saw an emptiness where love had always been It was then I realised she was just a beauty queen
  6. Here is the next release from Without Focus. Produced at Baselines Designs studio. https://baselines.com/?p=5717 Thanks for listening.
  7. For only $84.99 (instead of $838.50), get the MASSIVE ALTERNATIVE BUNDLE featuring 8 of the greatest and best alternative libraries by UEBERSCHALL. These loop based libraries will run in the free Elastik 3 sampler, so no Kontakt required! This massive bundle includes the following products: Indie Rock 1, Indie Rock 2, Indie Rock 3, Indie Pop, Punk Rock, 80s Punk and New Wave, Glam Rock and Twelve String Electric. Weighing in at 23.6B with 9470 loops and samples, the MASSIVE ALTERNATIVE BUNDLE is a great source of inspiration for your next rock/alternative music composition. This massive bundle is powered by the FREE Elastik 3 Player. Elastik 3 is a complete toolkit for modern music producers working with audio loops. Loops can be an essential part of many musicians creative process and, with Elastik, you get a fast, efficient and flexible set of tools. Originally valued at $838.50, this must-have bundle is now available for just $84.99 for a limited time only! This is an amazing no-brainer offer you should not miss! Deal page: https://audioplugin.deals/deal-1/ Deal ends on August 5th, 2020. KEY FEATURES Includes 8 full products: Indie Rock 1, Indie Rock 2, Indie Rock 3, Indie Pop, Punk Rock, 80s Punk and New Wave, Glam Rock and Twelve String Electric. Total of 23.6 GB, 100 Construction Kits and 9470 Loops & Samples Combined value of 742€, available for 84,99$, nearly 90% off! Styles: Punk Rock, Indie Rock, Indie Pop, New Wave, Glam Rock Focus on Electric Guitars, Electric Bass and Acoustic Drums Everything played by professional musicians and recorded with top-notch equipment Real Drums available as multitrack recordings + full mix loop
  • Create New...