Jump to content

MariaKimberly

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral
  1. Hello, i am a long time Cakewalk user. But somehow i changed something with the synthersizer rack and I have no idea how to undo it :-( Lets say, I have 2 Kontakt Synth in the Rack. Now i click on Kontakt 1, so Kontakt 1 opens up. Now I click on Kontakt 2. Before: The Kontakt 2 opens up in a new window, the Kontakt 1 stays open. Now: The Kontakt 1 window closes, the Kontakt 2 window starts. So I can only havve one window open. Wich is a bummer. I am sure i am doing a rookie mistake..but still...HELP ;-) Maria
×
×
  • Create New...